2016-2017 School Board Members, Positions, and Terms (Click on name to email)
Allan Faber
Treasurer (2019)
Mary Huepfel
Member (2017)
Guy Leach
Member (2019)
Brian Wang
Clerk (2018)
Peter Coyne
President (2018)
Andy Johansen
Vice President (2017)
Matthew Schreiber (Member (2017)
Mission Statement Committee Memberships
Board Meeting Agendas Board Meeting Minutes
MSHS Principal's Report Elementary  Newsletter


Schedule of School Board Meetings 2016 - 2017


Committee Memberships 2016-2017

1. Executive

    A.) Peter Coyne

    B.) Andy Johansen

    C.) Brian Wang


FastCounter by bCentral